FINANCIAL PLANNERS

Yvonne Arkwright, Sun Life Financial347018 Mono Centre Rd, Orangeville: T 519-941-5812, E yvonne.arkwright@sunlife.com

Lara Gray, Edward Jones, 77 Broadway, Unit #1, Orangeville: T 519-938-9295, E lara.gray@edwardjones.com

Tom Schuett, MBA, RBC Dominion Securities, 210 Broadway, Suite 207, Orangeville: T 519-942-1623, E tom.schuett@rbc.co

Terry Sullivan, CFP, P.Ag., Starview Financial Advisors, 66 Starview Crescent, Orangeville: T 519-941-4813, ​​E tjsullivan@sympatico.ca

Julie Janisse, Royal Bank of Canada Commercial Banking, 489 Broadway, Unit 4, Orangeville: T 519 941-2297, E julie.janisse@rbc.com

Diane Martin, Bookkeeping services: T 519-941-7641, E dianemartin15@sympatico.ca

Delphine Wilcox, CMA, CFP, Investors Group, 208 County Court Blvd, Brampton: T 519-938-9900, E delphine.wilcox@investorsgroup.com

Doug Eberlee, Royal Bank of Canada, 210 Broadway, Suite 207, Orangeville: T 519-942-1811, E doug.eberlee@rbc.com

Nadine Meek, CFP FCSI FMA CIM CPCA, BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc, 274 Broadway, Orangeville: T 519- 942-0061, E nadine.meek@nbpcd.com

Bradley WingfelderRoyal Bank of Canada Commercial Banking, 489 Broadway, Unit 4, Orangeville, T 519 941-2030

Robert Edwards, TD Canada Trust Mortgage Specialist, T 519-856-2079, E robert.edwards@td.com

Joyce Morgan, BA, CFP, Scotiabank Financial Advisor, 97 First St, Orangeville: T 519-941-5561 x 2010, E joyce.morgan@scotiabank.com

Trevor Pugh, B.Sc.(Eng.), Starview Financial Advisors, 66 Starview Crescent, Orangeville: T 519-941-4813, E tpugh27@yahoo.com